Trainings & events

Our training cessions

Our training cessions are designed for helping your board members or your management team to use and implement our proprietary processes for better governance.

Content

  • Corporate governance – Legal framework ;
  • Minimum obligation and documentation requirement ;
  • Risks, countermeasures ;
  • Constitue of transform a board ;
  • Remuneration and contractual framework ;
  • Succession and transmission ;
  • Practical cases ;
  • Existing digital tools for board management.

Target audience

  • Existing board members or directors;
  • A person reporting to a board of directors;
  • A person with obligations towards a board of directors (strategic board, fiduciary, control body, etc.);
  • a person who must manage or implement governance rules;
  • People who want to start a business;
  • Startupper, Entrepreneur.

Headquarter

Swissawa Sàrl

Route du Signal 12

1018 Lausanne

Switzerland

 

info@swissawa.com

+41 22 311 34 90

Poland office

Swissawa Polska Sp. z.o.o.

UI.  Olowiana 12

85-461 Bydgoszcz

Poland

 

poland@swissawa.com

+48 52 522 21 80

 

 

 

International representations

Haïfa - Israel - israel@swissawa.com
Moscow - Russia - russia@swissawa.com
Silicon Valley - USA - usa@swissawa.com
Istanbul - Turkey - turkey@swissawa.com
Hong Kong - China - asia@swissawa.com
Lima - Peru - southamerica@swissawa.com
Kiev - Ukraine - ukraine@swissawa.com
Athen - Greece - greece@swissawa.com
Johannesburg - Africa - africa@swissawa.com