Mission

Our mission is to support and advise entrepreneurs in
company’s governance, legal, administrative and financial matters.
Our expertise relies on finding highly smart solutions.  

The Founder

Eric Maire after a childhood spent between Singapore & Hong Kong came back in Switzerland, his country of origin, to gain a master of mechanical & information technology. His career as an engineer with P&L responsabilities for an international Swiss Manufacturer brought him all over the world.
In 1997, Eric embraced the entrepreneurial world by creating his first software development company focused on delivering state-of-the-art solutions into a complex management environment. He opened subsidiaries in Istanbul and Toronto.

Eric then moved towards business strategy and advisory which led him to become part of The Economic Development State of Vaud Agency (DEV) in Switzerland. DEV is the official partner of the Swiss government with the mission to attract and assist foreign companies in establishing business activities in Switzerland. He was thus able to promote the implementation of many European headquarters. This experience gave him a good understanding of international corporate structures, legal exposure, tax, working permits framework, investment and talent management.

Since more than 30 years, Eric has built esteemed business relations in more than 50 countries, and became a board member of many companies in Switzerland and abroad supporting entrepreneurs, large, small and medium corporations and thus establishing his expertise in – Corporate Governance

Worldwide location

Operations

Switzerland : Lausanne

USA : Dover (Delaware)

Canada : Vancouver

Israel : Tel-Aviv, Haifa

Poland : Bydgoszcz, Warsaw,

Africa : Sierra Leone, Liberia, South Africa

Russia : Moscow

Partnerships

All European countries including Croatia, UK, Russia, Kazakhstan, Belorussian, Armenia.

America : Silicon Valley, New York area, Texas area, Boston Area, Canada, Barbados, Brazil, Peru.

Africa : Sierra Leone, Burkina Faso, Niger, Nigeria, Liberia, South Africa, Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Egypt.

Asia : Singapore, Hong-Kong, Malaysia, Indonesia, China, Macao, India, South Korea, Thailand.

Middle East : Israel, Saudi Arabia, Dubai.

Board position

Switzerland

Poland

USA

Sierra Leone

Liberia

Barbados

Swiss partners

Headquarter

Swissawa Sàrl

Route du Signal 12

1018 Lausanne

Switzerland

 

info@swissawa.com

+41 22 311 34 90

Poland office

Swissawa Polska Sp. z.o.o.

UI.  Olowiana 12

85-461 Bydgoszcz

Poland

 

poland@swissawa.com

+48 52 522 21 80

 

 

 

International representations

Haïfa - Israel - israel@swissawa.com
Moscow - Russia - russia@swissawa.com
Silicon Valley - USA - usa@swissawa.com
Istanbul - Turkey - turkey@swissawa.com
Hong Kong - China - asia@swissawa.com
Lima - Peru - southamerica@swissawa.com
Kiev - Ukraine - ukraine@swissawa.com
Athen - Greece - greece@swissawa.com
Johannesburg - Africa - africa@swissawa.com